Everything Goes’ Debut EP ~ Winter’s Killing Me ~ Out Now

Omaha-based pop punk band, Everything Goes, just released their first EP
Winter’s Killing Me.

The album was recorded at Plan C Studios in Lincoln, Neb. with Producer Matt Hovanec (The JV-Allstars, Straight Out Of Junior High) and mastered by Jamie King at Basement Studios in Winston-Salem, N.C. (Between The Buried and Me, Close Your Eyes, Alesana).

The band is comprised of guitarist and vocalist Sean Holohan, bassist and vocalist Jeff Knapp and drummer Steven Clark.

“This album is all about the different personal relationships you encounter in your life and, in some cases, how they can go really wrong,” said Holohan. “I think the songs on this album express real and sincere feelings that everyone has experienced at one point in their lives.”

Everything Goes has shared the stage with national acts such as The Swellers, These Hearts and Icarus The Owl.

The album has already received airplay on 89.7 The River in Omaha, Neb. and on 103.5 WCCH in Holyoke, Mass.

In 2011, they were voted the band of the month by music commentary site Black List and received coverage in an issue of HM Magazine. They were also featured on Esente Music Group’s Nebraska Rocker’s 2011 compilation as well as the Punk Never Die’s Vol. 1 compilation by Indie Vision Music.

Catch Everything Goes playing shows all around Nebraska and throughout the Midwest in 2012.

Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter

Comments are closed.